Watch for new rating icons…

Posted: August 15, 2010 in Notice

I got bored and decided to make a couple of rating icons to spice up my blog a little. I didn’t spend too much time on these but since they’re going to be pretty small I didn’t think they needed to be complicated or anything.

I’m also working on an intro animation for my video blogs. This one is kind of an outline of what I want it to look like — it will take me some time to work on the final product considering I don’t have a tablet to work with but this rudimentary test will give you a good idea of what it will look like. Our grease fire happened in a wok, but drawing woks are a pain in the butt, so I drew a pot instead.

Stay tuned for I will be reviewing more flavors of the Escapes line of Seagram’s!

Comments
  1. yumyucky says:

    l love it all! Very very cool.

Leave a Reply

