Review: Organic AriZona Yumberry Green Tea

Posted: August 15, 2010 in drinks, Product Reviews
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So here it is, my first video blog. Yes, the quality is terrible because I used a very old webcam in conjunction with my Rockband microphone (which is actually a pretty good microphone though my audio quality is still pretty bad) and not much of a set. Yes, I know that my background looks terrible but it was better than having my boyfriend at the computer behind me. I promise that next time the video quality won’t be so bad, I just need to find a place to put our HD digital camera so it doesn’t have to be held by someone. Also, sorry about the ridiculous voice over when the picture is shown — if I had known my recording program didn’t record voice when showing a picture, I would have manually inserted one during editing. Oh well! And sorry about the black box around the video. It won’t be there once I switch to wide-screen HQ video.

Note: The vitamin C was actually added to the beverage. There definitely isn’t enough juice in there to provide any nutritional value.

When I say safer, I mean that glass bottles aren’t supposed to leach chemicals into the drink. Since the glass bottle is wrapped in plastic, it should also not shatter all over the floor if you drop it, though it may crack.

Image of yumberries was borrowed by http://summitbotanicalsupply.com/juice/index.html

Comments
  1. Z says:

    Great video. I think if you had a better camera the site would start to take off more. You have charm

    • frannie84 says:

      Wow, thanks. Yeah, I do have a better camera, but I just have to set up an area with good lighting. Our apartment is surrounded by trees thus it makes it hard to to get good lighting. As soon as I put together something, I definitely will be going with the HQ camera.

Leave a Reply

